skip navigation

SARNOBYL

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2019

SARNOBYL(Gold)

6

MOOSE(H&A)

7

Saturday October 05, 2019

THUNDERCATS(Green)

4

SARNOBYL(Gold)

2

Saturday October 12, 2019

SARNOBYL(Gold)

2

PLAY IT AGAIN SPORTS(H&A)

4

Saturday October 19, 2019

STOKES BAY PELICANS(Light Blue

1

SARNOBYL(Gold)

4

Saturday October 26, 2019

PREDATORS(Grey)

7

SARNOBYL(Gold)

3

Saturday November 09, 2019

MOOSE(H&A)

4

SARNOBYL(Gold)

6

Saturday November 16, 2019

THUNDERCATS(Green)

5

SARNOBYL(Gold)

3

Saturday November 23, 2019

SARNOBYL(Gold)

7

PLAY IT AGAIN SPORTS(H&A)

2

Saturday November 30, 2019

STOKES BAY PELICANS(Light Blue

0

SARNOBYL(Gold)

1

Saturday December 07, 2019

PREDATORS(Grey)

10

SARNOBYL(Gold)

2

Saturday December 14, 2019

SARNOBYL(Gold)

8

MOOSE(H&A)

3

Saturday December 21, 2019

THUNDERCATS(Green)

4

SARNOBYL(Gold)

6

Saturday January 04, 2020

SARNOBYL(Gold)

4

PLAY IT AGAIN SPORTS(H&A)

4

Saturday January 25, 2020

SARNOBYL(Gold)

1

STOKES BAY PELICANS(Light Blue

4

Saturday February 01, 2020

PREDATORS(Grey)

12

SARNOBYL(Gold)

3

Saturday February 08, 2020

MOOSE(H&A)

4

SARNOBYL(Gold)

4

Saturday February 15, 2020

SARNOBYL(Gold)

3

THUNDERCATS(Green)

9

Saturday February 22, 2020

SARNOBYL(Gold)

3

PLAY IT AGAIN SPORTS(H&A)

4

Saturday February 29, 2020

SARNOBYL(Gold)

5

STOKES BAY PELICANS(Light Blue

5

Saturday March 07, 2020

SARNOBYL(Gold)

8

THUNDERCATS(Green)

6

Saturday March 14, 2020

SARNOBYL(Gold)

MOOSE(H&A)

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 28
L
CLEARWATER ARENA RED
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
CLEARWATER ARENA RED
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
CLEARWATER ARENA RED
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
CLEARWATER ARENA RED
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
PT EDWARD ARENA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
PT EDWARD ARENA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
CLEARWATER ARENA RED
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
CLEARWATER ARENA RED
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
CLEARWATER ARENA RED
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
CLEARWATER ARENA RED
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
CLEARWATER ARENA RED
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
PT EDWARD ARENA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
CLEARWATER ARENA RED
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
CLEARWATER ARENA RED
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
CLEARWATER ARENA RED
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
T
CLEARWATER ARENA RED
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
PT EDWARD ARENA
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
CLEARWATER ARENA RED
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
T
CLEARWATER ARENA RED
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
W
CLEARWATER ARENA RED-PLAYOFFS RD #1- SEED 4 vs 5
FINAL
Sat Mar 14 -
PT EDWARD ARENA-PLAYOFFS RD #2- RESEEDED 2 vs 3
Postponed